Boys Basketball

  • 2018-19 Manti Boys Basketball Schedule
    Day Date Opponent Freshman JV Var Soph
    Wed. Nov. 14 Red & White Game 6pm 6:00 6:00 6:00 6:00
    Tues Nov. 20 LCA (Hall of Fame Game)     7:00  
    Central Utah Preview (@ Sevier Valley Center, Richfield)
    Fri. Nov. 30 Grantsville n/a 5:30 1:00
    Sat.  Dec. 1 Enterprise n/a 3:00 6:00
    Tues. Dec. 4 at Juab 5:15 5:15 7:00 3:30
    Fri. Dec. 7 Millard 4:00 5:15 7:00  
    Tues. Dec. 11 at Gunnison 4:00 5:15 7:00  
    Thurs.  Dec. 13 at South Summit 5:15 5:15 7:00 4:00
    Coach Walk Classic (@ Dixie State College, St. George)
    Thurs.  Dec. 20 Hurricane @ Burns 7:30 4:00 3:00 9PM
    Fri. Dec. 21  Logan @ Burns 11:30 4:00 1:00 5:30
    Sat. Dec. 22  Pine View @ Burns 12:00 1:30 3:00 9AM
     REGION    
    Wed. Jan. 2 Richfield 5:15 5:15 7:00 4:00
    Fri.  Jan. 4 at Grand 4:00 5:15 7:00  
    Sat. Jan. 5 at San Juan 1:00 2:30 4:00  
    Wed.  Jan. 9 at Emery 5:15 5:15 7:00 4:00
    Wed. Jan. 16 South Sevier 4:00 5:15 7:00  
    Fri. Jan. 18 North Sanpete 5:15 5:15 7:00 4:00
    Sat.Mon Jan. 19,21 Soph/Fresh Tourney      
    Wed. Jan. 23 at Richfield 5:15 5:15 7:00 4:00
    Fri. Jan. 25 San Juan 4:00 5:15 7:00  
    Sat. Jan. 26 Grand 1:00 2:30 4:00  
    Wed. Jan. 30 Emery 5:15 5:15 7:00 4:00
    Fri. Feb. 1 American Heritage   5:15 7:00  
    Wed. Feb. 6 at South Sevier 4:00 5:15 7:00  
    Fri.  Feb. 8 at North Sanpete 5:15 5:15 7:00 4:00
    Sat. Feb. 16 State Tournament (Round 1) @ TBA      
    Thurs.-Sat. Feb. 21-23 State Tournament (Rounds 2--4) @ SVC (Richfield)     
      Region Game        
      Home Games in Red        
  • Academic All-State

  • 2018 Boys Basketball State Champions

    State Champ 2018aState Champ 2018bState Champ 2018c 

     

    2015 Boys Basketball State Champions!!!

    Congratulations!

    Cover

     

     

     

    State Champions

     

     

     

    IMG 6336

     

Print Email